Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Wyzdom - Through the Looking Glass (Remastered) (lossless, 2019)

Hard Rock  Heavy Metal
Date: 23 may 2019
Added: StasOn11
Views: 739
  • ARTIST: Wyzdom
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Through the Looking Glass (Remastered)
  • COUNTRY: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
  • STYLE: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • LABEL: Heaven and Hell Records
  • DURATION: 00:40:29
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks)
  • QUALITY: Lossless

  • RATING: 10 / 7    
  • VOTE:

  • СИДЫ:

Torrent description

01. The Fire Keeps Burning
02. All Your Love
03. Chase Your Dream
04. Bridges of Magick
05. Through the Looking Glass
06. No One's Gonna Rock You
07. Writing For You
08. Strange
09. When I Look in Your Eyes
10. The Promised Land

Источник (релизер): Mart1z
From in Minneapolis, Minnesota from the ashes of the Russ Erickson Band by vocalist/keyboardist Mark Nesser back in 1980. Nesser’s concept for WYZDOM would be a band with music based on mysticism and the Occult. This band would go through many line-up changes over the next decade with Nesser and guitarist Dave Sanborn being the longest attending members. Over which time the band write over 100 songs(which included a 2-song 7”, one released full-length, an unleashed EP and three additional unreleased albums.

In 1988 the WYZDOM line-up would consist of Nesser, Sanborn with rhythm section Rick Kremer on bass and drummer Kevin Chambers. That same year the band decided to record a new album called “Through The Looking Glass”. The release would be followed by several live gigs in support of the album and radio airplay. This buzz would attract much label interest, yet still, that elusive record deal would never come. WYZDOM would continue to see more personnel changes and even change the band's moniker to Wild Child at one point before eventually closing the book and ending the band.

Through the for the next couple of decade WYZDOM would go on to gain a cult following of sorts, although very little was known about the band, their history and their extremely rare and never heard recordings.

Mark Nesser – Lead Vocals and Keyboards
Dave Sanborn – Guitars and Harmony
Kevin Chambers – Drums
Rick Kramer – Bass

Comments (2)

13 june 2019

Хороший альбомчик! Группа "Wyzdom" выпустила альбом "Through Тhe Looking Glass" в оригинале тридцать два года тому назад в 1987-ом году.

23 may 2019

Thank you


Similar albums

  • Wyzdom - Through the Looking Glass (Remastered) (lossless, 2019)
  • Download Wyzdom - Through the Looking Glass (Remastered) (lossless, 2019) - free music torrent.

    Download Wyzdom - Through the Looking Glass (Remastered) (lossless, 2019) for free in Lossless quality.

    You can download the torrent file on the top of the page

    Look for more music Wyzdom

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support